Indie Underground Playlist for 2-25-13

Indie Underground Hour 2-25-13
Atoms For Peace
– Stuck Together Pieces (AMOK, XL Recordings)
Jenny O – Come Get Me (Automechanic, Holy Trinity/Thirty Tigers)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Swim & Sleep (Like A Shark) (II, Jagjaguwar)
Shout Out Louds – Illusions (Optica, Merge)
Amor de Dias – Voice In The Rose (The House At Sea, Merge)
Jessica Pratt – Night Faces (JP, Birth Records)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Mermaids (Push The Sky Away, Bad Seed Ltd)
Shivering Timbers – Holly Holy (Sing Sing, self-released)
The Dynamites feat. Charles Walker – Love Is Only Everything (Love Is Only Everything, Gemco)
Charles Bradley – Strictly Reserved For You (Victim Of Love, Daptone Records)
Richard Thompson – Good Things Happen To Bad People (Electric, New West)
Marcos Valle – Mentira (Previsao do Tempo, Light In The Attic)


Comments are closed.