Cold War Kids – Miracle Mile

cold war kidsLightning 100 debuts “Miracle Mile” by Cold War Kids on 100.1 FM.  Cold War Kids are an American indie rock band from Long Beach, California. Band members are Nathan Willett (vocals, piano, guitar), Dann Gallucci, Matt Maust (bass guitar), and Matt Aveiro (drums, percussion). Jonnie Russell was previously with the band (guitar, vocals, keyboards).  Check out the video plus a Lightning 100 exclusive from Grimey’s of “Flying Upside Down” and “Every Man I Fall For”.


Comments are closed.