Vampire Weekend – Diane Young

473905_10150622506211058_1444679171_oVampire Weekend consist of Ezra Koenig, Rostam Batmanglij, Chris Baio, and Chris Tomson who formed in 2006 while attending Columbia University. In 2007 the band signed to XL Recordings. Their self-titled debut album was released on January 29th, 2008. “Contra”, the bands second album, will be released January 12th, 2010.

Lightning 100 debuts their new single “Diane Young” from their upcoming album Modern Vampires of the City being released on May 14, 2013.


Warning: If you own a Sabb, this video might make you cry.


Comments are closed.