Indie Underground Playlist for 2-25-13

Indie Underground Hour 2-25-13
Atoms For Peace
– Stuck Together Pieces (AMOK, XL Recordings)
Jenny O – Come Get Me (Automechanic, Holy Trinity/Thirty Tigers)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Swim & Sleep (Like A Shark) (II, Jagjaguwar)
Shout Out Louds – Illusions (Optica, Merge)
Amor de Dias – Voice In The Rose (The House At Sea, Merge)
Jessica Pratt – Night Faces (JP, Birth Records)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Mermaids (Push The Sky Away, Bad Seed Ltd)
Shivering Timbers – Holly Holy (Sing Sing, self-released)
The Dynamites feat. Charles Walker – Love Is Only Everything (Love Is Only Everything, Gemco)
Charles Bradley – Strictly Reserved For You (Victim Of Love, Daptone Records)
Richard Thompson – Good Things Happen To Bad People (Electric, New West)
Marcos Valle – Mentira (Previsao do Tempo, Light In The Attic)


Indie Underground Playlist for 2-18-13

Indie Underground Hour 2-18-13
Frightened Rabbit
– Backyard Skulls (Pedestrian Verse, Atlantic)
Jenny O – Good Love (Automechanic, Holy Trinity/Thirty Tigers)
Dawes – From A Window Seat (Stories Don’t End, Hub Records)
Atlas Genius – Trojans (When It Was Now, Warner Bros)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Jubilee Street (Push The Sky Away, Bad Seed Ltd)
Widowspeak – The Dark Age (Almanac, Captured Tracks)
Jim James – Know Til Now (Regions Of Light & Sound Of God, Removador/ATO)
Foals – My Number (Holy Fire, Warner Bros)
My Bloody Valentine – New You (MBV, self-released)
Beach Fossils – In Vertigo (Clash The Truth, Captured Tracks)
D. Watusi – Little Heller (Dark Party, Nashville’s Dead Records)


« Older Entries