Check out how we celebrate our independence!

Lightning 100 celebrates our independence at Tin Roof Nashville with our 2nd Annual Independence Rocks show! Check out our highlight reel featuring Brett Dennen, Kyle Andrews, Alanna Royale, Jacob Jones, and John and Jacob.
Music: Kyle Andrews – The Way To Wonder
Filmed and edited by Ben Wright


Kyle Andrews

Song: Bombs Away
Album: Robot Learn Love
Air Date: 8/1/11
Playing Live
Miller Made Showcase
Aug 6th at Mercy Lounge
FREE 21 and over event!
Robot Learn Love
available 8/16 here


Kyle Andrews debuts “You Always Make Me Smile” on 100.1 FM

Song: You Always Make Me Smile
Album: (Holiday Inn Commercial Single)
Air Date: 12/26/10
Kyle’s website and a free download!


« Older Entries