Indie Underground Playlist for 4-22-13

Mondays from 9-10pm CST on WRLT/Lightning 100, Nashville’s Independent Radio

Indie Underground Hour 4-22-13

Iggy & The Stooges – Burn (Ready To Die, Fat Possum)
Wire – Love Bends (Change Becomes Us, Pink Flag)
The Features – This Disorder (The Features, Serpents & Snakes)
Phoenix – SOS In Bel Air (Bankrupt!, Glassnote)
Major Lazer feat Amber – Get Free (Free The Universe, Secretly Canadian)
Devendra Banhart – Your Fine Petting Duck (Mala, Nonesuch)
Paramore – Holiday (The Holiday Sessions 7″, Atlantic)
Marcos Valle – Os Ossos Do Barao (Previsao Do Tempo, LITA)
The Shouting Matches – Gallup NM (Grownass Man, Middle West)
My Morning Jacket – Leaving On A Jet Plane (The Music Is You, ATO)
Mikal Cronin – Weight (MCII, Merge)
Little Green Cars – The John Wayne (Absolute Zero, Glassnote)
R.E.M. – Strange (Live In Greensboro EP, Warner Bros)


« Older Entries