Margo Price’s DJ Audition


Lightning 100 recently ran into Margo Price spinning a few records backstage at Third Man Records before the Father John Misty secret show.  Dan asked Margo to come join him for a DJ audition on 100.1 FM!  Check out Margo’s playlist and preorder her upcoming release All American Made set to be released on October 20th.

  • Cocaine Cowboys by Margo Price
  • Last DJ by Tom Petty
  • Sitting Here Without You by Sturgill Simpson
  • He Made A Woman Out of Me by Bobbie Gentry
  • Fool Me Once by Lukas Nelson
  • Bottle Rocket by The Weeks
  • Total Entertainment Forever by Father John Misty
  • Don’t Be Cruel by Billy Swan
  • Whitehouse Road by Tyler Childers
  • Family Tree by Loretta Lynn
  • Clean Slate by Erin Rae
  • Sweet Revenge by John Prine
  • Learning to Lose by Margo Price