Indie Underground Hour 10.29


On this week’s Indie Underground Hour, Doyle brings tracks from Jason Isbell, Jim James, and more! Be sure to listen in to the Indie Underground show every Monday at 9 PM, here on Lightning 100!

Idle Bloom – Seeping In
Broncho – Keep It In Line
Ian Sweet – Spit
Antarctigo Vespucci – Freakin’ U Out
Ty Segall – St. Stephen
The Ar-Kaics – She’s Obsessed With Herself
Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit – If We Were Vampires
R.E.M. -Perfect Circle
David Crosby – Woodstock
Jim James – No Secrets
John Grant – Touch and Go
Empress Of – When I’m With Him
Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler feat Dames Brown – Lost Without You