Indie Underground Hour (7/17/17)


This week on Indie Underground Hour, Doyle turns us on to new Japanese Breakfast, Sun Seeker, and Manchester Orchestra. Also featured is a haunting cover of Townes Van Zant’s ‘Lungs’ by Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer.

1 Diving Woman by Japanese Breakfast

2 Lions by Tristen

3 Silver by Waxahatchee

4 Biddeford by Sun Seeker

5 The Moth by Manchester Orchestra

6 Nobody feat. Chaos Chaos by RAC

7 The Queen of Hearts by Offa Rex

8 Lungs by Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer

9 Pearly Gates by Kevin Morby

10 The Days To Come by Glenn Morrow

11 Cred Woes by Liars

12 Who Killed Six by Sextile

13 Slow Down by Art Feynman

14 Shoot The Sun Down by The Drums