Amanda Shires – Deciphering Dreams


Following 2018’s To The Sunset and The Highwomen’s 2019 debut self-titled album, Amanda Shires has shared her new single “Deciphering Dreams.” Produced by Dave Cobb, the track features most of her usual collaborators – Jason Isbell on guitar, The 400 Unit’s Jimbo Hart on bass, Peter Levin and The Highwomen’s Chris Powell on drums. 

The single accompanies a coast-to-coast US tour announcement and hopefully a new record, though that’s just speculation and wishful thinking. Listen to “Deciphering Dreams” below and let us know what you think!