Future Thieves Release New Live At Exit/In Album

Future Thieves

Nashville indie rockers Future Thieves have released a brand new live record from the historic Exit/In. 

Formed in late 2013, Future Thieves is made up of Elliot Collett (vocals and rhythm guitar), Gianni Gibson (drums),Nick Goss (bass) and Austin McCool (lead guitar). Since then, the band has been writing, recording, and touring across the United States. The new record marks their first live release.

“We love the chance to play live in our hometown. Our friends and fans from the very beginning of the band come out and make every local show special for us. We wanted to grab this show and throw it online because of this. The Exit/In is as legendary as it is a modern staple in the Nashville music scene, and we are so fortunate to have captured that evening with the ones we love,” the band says.

Watch the full show below! Keep up to date with Future Thieves latest announcements here.

Intro / Diamonds
On The Run
Prom Night
Horizon Line
On Fire
Loneliest Time
Lost In My Head
Dark Spin