Puss N Boots – Christmas All Over Again


Puss N Boots, the trio consisting of Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson and Catherine Pepper, recently released a Christmas EP titled Dear Santa… ahead of their annual holiday show in Brooklyn.

The five-song collection features four original songs and a live version of “Silent Night.” Listen to the lead track “Christmas All Over Again” below and let us know what you think!