Tyler Childers – All Your’n


Lt. Dan here with my DJ pick of the week from Tyler Childers. “All Your’n” is the latest release from his upcoming album Country Squire, due out August 2 via Hickman Holler Records/RCA Records. The breezy, twangy tune is one of nine original new tracks to appear on the LP.

Co-produced by Sturgill Simpson and David Ferguson, the album features Simpson collaborators Stuart Duncan (fiddle, mandolin, banjo), Miles Miller (drums) and Russ Pahl (guitar, pedal steel, Jaw harp).

Listen to “All Your’n” below and let us know what you think!