Album Preview : Dawes – We’re All Gonna Die



Can’t wait for the new music from Dawes?  Well here you go!  You’ve been hearing “When The Tequila Runs Out” off the upcoming album We’re All Going To Die on Lightning 100.  Now listen to the full album before it’s release on September 16th.  What’s your favorite song on the album?  Let us know in a comment below.  Click here to watch a Lightning 100 secret show featuring Dawes from 2013.

Track List:

  1. One Of Us
  2. We’re All Gonna Die
  3. Roll With the Punches
  4. Picture of a Man
  5. Less Than Five Miles Away
  6. Roll Tide
  7. When The Tequila Runs Out
  8. For No Good Reason
  9. Quitter
  10. As If By Design
Brian "the web guy" is a Nashville native that grew up on radio and Grimey's New and Preloved Music. Seasoned communications professional that has immersed himself in the Nashville community while connecting local musicians, businesses, non-profits, unicorns, and transplants. Starting in 2008, Brian has worked with programming, marketing, sales, and promotion. Roles have included but not limited to copywriting, digital sales, content creation, sponsorship, video production, graphic design, booking, event creation, social media posting, and targeted ad purchasing.