Home New Music Monday

New Music Monday

Join us every Monday night at 8pm with Stephanie. We’ll keep you up to date on the newest music from your favorite Lightning 100 artists and some new discoveries too.

New Music Monday 5/27/24

Welcome to the Memorial Day edition of New Music Monday! With the holiday, there are less major releases this week (aside from a new...

New Music Monday 5/20/24

This week we've got brand new albums out from Cage The Elephant, Billie Eilish, and Crumb, plus new singles from Islands, Samia, Nada Surf,...

New Music Monday 5/13/24

We've got lots of new albums to check out this week: Kings of Leon, Dehd, Shannon & The Clams, Rainbow Kitten Surprise and more!...

New Music Monday 5/6/24

Hit play on this week's episode for new music from Cage The Elephant, Royel Otis, The Lemon Twigs, Hippo Campus, and more! https://www.mixcloud.com/Lightning100/new-music-monday-5624/ This week's playlist:ill...

New Music Monday 4/29/24

We've got a bunch of great new albums to check out this week by St. Vincent, Justice, and Hovvdy, plus new singles from Dr....

New Music Monday 4/15/24

This week we have new music from Suki Waterhouse, Maggie Rogers, Bonny Light Horseman, The Lemon Twigs, Aaron Frazer and more! New Music Monday airs...

New Music Monday 4/8/24

This week on the show we're featuring new music from The Black Keys, Vampire Weekend, Glass Animals, Cage the Elephant, Lucius, Chappell Roan, and...

New Music Monday 4/1/24

No jokes on today's episode, just an hour full of great new releases! Tune in to hear new music from St. Vincent, Vampire Weekend,...

New Music Monday 3/25/24

This week we had a slew of new albums to check out from Waxahatchee, Adrianne Lenker, Sam Evian, and The Staves, as well as...

New Music Monday 3/18/24

This week we’re taking a listen to new albums from Kacey Musgraves and Boecker, plus new singles from Villagers, Vampire Weekend, The Lemon Twigs,...

New Music Monday 3/11/24

This week on the show, we're highlighting new albums from Bleachers and Sheer Mag, the return of Rainbow Kitten Surprise, plus new singles from...

New Music Monday 3/4/24

2024 continues to give us a whole slew of great new music! This week we highlighted new releases from St. Vincent, Yard Act, Bully,...

New Music Monday 2/26/24

Stephanie is back from vacation and bringing a bunch of great new releases this week from Kings of Leon, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Adrianne...

New Music Monday 2/12/24

This week on New Music Monday we checked out new albums from Declan McKenna, Brittany Howard, Madi Diaz, Tyler Ramsey, plus new singles from...

New Music Monday 2/5/24

This week on New Music Monday we checked out the highly anticipated debut album from The Last Dinner Party, new music from Dehd, Shannon...

New Music Monday 1/29/24

Another week, another big batch of new tunes! It was hard to narrow the playlist down to just one hour this week - we've...

New Music Monday 1/22/24

Lots of big name releases this week on New Music Monday! Check out new music from Bleachers, Cage The Elephant, Sleater-Kinney, Adrianne Lenker, Khruangbin,...

New Music Monday 1/15/24

This week we're back in full swing with new releases! Listen to hear new music from The Black Keys, Suki Waterhouse, Waxahatchee, Faye Webster,...

New Music Monday 1/8/24

Welcome to the first New Music Monday of the new year! We started the show in January 2023 and are so excited to be...

New Music Monday 12/18/23 – Best To Come

In our last episode of New Music Monday for 2023, we're going to take a look at some things we're excited for in 2024!...